Soap Making Tutorials Page

Soapmaking Forum

Help Support Soapmaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jkm8113

Reaction score
Newbie here that has been trying to look at the video tutorials section, the one that starts with the crystal gem soaps tutorial. And I cannot get to any page but the first one. Do you have to know the secret handshake or something to get past the first page? No matter which page I select, the first one comes up every time.

I've just clicked on the tutorial and the whole page came up with the tutorial from start to finish. The only video I can see is if you scroll half way down the page there is a short vid of one of the steps, not the whole process.

Sorry, I didn't make myself very clear, I am not referring to that one particular tutorial. I can see all the tutorials on the first page, but evidently there are several pages of tutorials, and I cannot go from Page 1 to Page 2 or Page 5 or Page 7, etc.

I don't think it is my computer, because I cannot go past Page 1 on my computer at home or my computer at work. :(

I am pretty sure I am all registered, I don't think I would be able to post here if I wasn't registered. Did I need to register somewhere else to see the tutorials? If so, I must have missed a step.

I went back to the page and it says Logout, so I must be logged in.

Yes, that is it. I spent the weekend reading everything I could and watching every video I could find on soapmaking, and when I could not get past the first page of the tutorials, it was disappointing.

Sorry you are having this problem too, but I am glad that it isn't just me, if you know what I mean.

I went back and checked from the first page and you're right - it does keep coming back to the same page. Try clicking on the tabs and then try moving through the pages again. I always click on a tab and then search through the pages. Please let me know if that makes a difference.